top of page

2023 Series Points

Congratulations Ben Feight 2022 BCRL Series Winner!

2022 Season Points

We would like to congratulate Steve Llewellyn for First Place on the 2021 BCRL Season.

2021 Season Trophy Winners

1st overall - Steve Llewellyn

2nd overall - Trenton Whitfield

3rd overall - John Logue

Top Open - Steve Llewellyn

Top Production - TY Thomas

bottom of page